Foreign Exchange Staff

Staff

James Kemp

Managing Director

jkemp@gfma.org

+44 (0)20 3828 2705

Victoria Cumings

Managing Director – Americas

vcumings@gfma.org
+1 212 313 1141

John Ball

Managing Director – AsiaPac

jball@gfma.org
+852 2531 6512

Andrew Harvey

Managing Director – Europe

aharvey@gfma.org
+44 (0)20 3828 2694

Fiona Willis

Manager, Global FX and Compliance

fiona.willis@afme.eu
+44 (0)20 3828 2739

Ben Pibulsonggram

Associate

bpibulsonggram@gfma.org
+1 212 313 1247